A group of Microsoft Products and technologies used for sharing and managing content, knowledge, and applications.
Hello @Felix, Kimberly@DHCS
Regarding your concern, when you rename a folder or move it to another location, the folder's direct URL will change accordingly.
However, any sharing links that were previously generated will remain valid. Users will still be able to access the folder through those existing sharing links, even if the folder has been renamed or moved to a different location.
Sharing links can be found when you right-click of folder/file and choose Manage Access. It will be shown as below:
Please feel free to let me know if you have any additional questions. I look forward to hearing from you.
If the answer is helpful, please click "Yes". If you have extra questions about this answer, please click "Comment".
Note: Please follow the steps in this documentation to enable e-mail notifications if you want to receive the related email notification for this thread.