HELP ME PLS. Upgrade page says "You've already upgraded" but subscription still shows Free Trial

Hiren patel 0 Reputation points
2026-09-29T18:08:54.8366667+00:00

I created my Azure account about one and more than 24 hrs ago and upgraded my free trial subscription to pay-as-you-go. The Upgrade page now shows:

"It looks like you've already upgraded. To see the offer change on the subscription, you may need to wait a few minutes and restart your browser."

It has been more than 24 hours and the offer type on my subscription hasn't changed. I've already:

Logged out and back in

Tried different browsers

Restarted the browser as suggested

Details:

Subscription ID: 458d7ace-e6df-48dc-892c-47e113a4a7bf

Could someone confirm whether the upgrade has actually completed, and how to get the subscription to show as Pay-As-You-Go?

Cost Management
Cost Management

A Microsoft offering that enables tracking of cloud usage and expenditures for Azure and other cloud providers.

0 comments No comments

Your answer

Answers can be marked as 'Accepted' by the question author and 'Recommended' by moderators, which helps users know the answer solved the author's problem.