General comments or suggestions submitted by users about the Q&A site that don’t fit into predefined categories.
Content on Microsoft Q&A can be deleted if it is reported, identified by automated detection, or removed by moderators for Code of Conduct or quality reasons. Moderators can also delete content and later restore it if needed.
If deleted content had earned reputation points, those reputation points are also removed. Microsoft Q&A explicitly states that when content gets deleted, any reputation earned on that content is lost, and deleted content itself can also result in a -10 reputation change.
There are also cases where posts are deleted by mistake by the spam detection system and later restored by a moderator.
References: